Contact

Foothills Fetal Alcohol Society located at 101 CENTRE

101 – 520 MacLeod Trail SW

PO Box 5146

High River, AB  T1V 1M3

Phone: 403-652-4776

Visit us on Facebook!

Find us on Twitter!

 

For General Inquiries, please contact us at: general@foothillsfas.com

 

Staff Directory:

  • Danna Ormstrup, Executive Director, danna.ormstrup@foothillsfas.com
  • Pam Henheffer, Program Director, pam.henheffer@foothillsfas.com
  • Kathy Lambourn, Adult Support, kathy.lambourn@foothillsfas.com
  • Pam Groeneveld, Family Support, pam.groeneveld@foothillsfas.com
  • Brittany Ormstrup, Pregnancy Support, brittany@foothillsfas.com
  • Alaine Kowal, Office Administration, alaine.kowal@foothillsfas.com
  • Anne Eichmann, Family Support, anne.eichmann@foothillsfas.com
  • Jacqui Patterson, Adult Support, jacqui.patterson@foothillsfas.com